-Delete the app and reinstall it will lose all the data. (unless you have logged in with account, and synced all the data)


-Forget watch on phone BT settings will lose the data saved in the watch, not the data in the phone. (unless you have logged in with account, and synced all the data)


-"Delete" your profile will clear all the data under your account.